My very First Blog post

My very First Blog post

·

1 min read

Hey readers, this is my first blog post, it is quite evident I know. Posting this blog is an enormous act of faith for me. I wasn't about to start blogging, but everything started when I became interested in web development. I have always had this consumer mentality my life where I always consume others' content and I never really tried to think like a writer.

I figured I should document my journey. I have read stories of how people started from the bottom and build their way up and I think I can relate to the stories. I have never thought I could write a blog because I went out of my comfort zone for this, so if I can do this, then I think anybody can do it.

The feeling of looking back at your progress can be a tremendous lifting force every time you feel down and stuck. So documenting your experience will enable

  • you to hold yourself accountable.

  • you to also find like-minded people

In general documenting your progress serve as a source of motivation to one self and it is also fun. So document your progress and share to others.

**Cheers to a new journey!!